Back to All Events

Duo Davvero Recital at Taylor House

2015 Taylor House Art and Music Series


W.A. Mozart Sonata for violin and piano in e minor K.304

W.A. Mozart Sonata for Piano in b flat major K.333

A. Vivaldi "Four Seasons"


Hyun Jung Kim, violin

Claire Chung Lim, piano

Earlier Event: September 7
Hyun Jung Kims`s Lecture Recital
Later Event: November 21
Benefit Concert for Syrian Reugees