Back to All Events

"Sound of Spring"

  • Druker Auditorium at Newton Free Library (map)

“Sound of Spring” presented by Newton Library

Violinist Hyunjung Kim, Violist Minjung Chun and Pianist Hokyong Choi


Rebecca Clarke  Passacaglia on an Old English Tune for viola and piano

Leoš Janáček  Sonata for Violin and Piano

Franz Liszt  Trancendental Etude No. 11 "Harmonies du soir"

Astor Piazzolla  Le Grand Tango for viola and piano